Back to site


Image of OAK AND BONE 7"


Syracuse's Oak and Bone mark their debut with a seven inch slab of vinyl recalling the best parts of dirty hardcore like Unsane or Cursed, then adding some killer 70's stoner riffs on top off it, and finally blowing your head clean off with the results.
Four songs on this one, as well as a download card that includes an extra song not on the physical copy.
Pre-orders will get first picks on vinyl color, just specify with your order.
1.) On Your Own Or Not At All
2.) Build Walls
3.) Atavistic
4.) Momentum
5.) Powercloud (bonus track)

Pressing info:
100 clear (SOLD OUT)
100 green (SOLD OUT)
300 black

Sold Out